Learning this week – mine and others

In response to the question: what have I learned this week, I would say I have begun to investigate Twitter, begun a Blog and made a video online using Xtranormal.  I’ve gotten signed up for Google Groups, Pinterest, and Wikispaces.  

Research about MOOCs has been furthered by watching the videos posted on the course website – short Youtube intro’s.  I am puzzled by the ability of the course instructors to facilitate such a large, diverse group.

I’ve watched a handful of intro. videos but I am intimidated by the number of people and really feel a time constraint with viewing too long.

I hope further experience of a MOOC will clarify the benefit of this format.

#diffimooc 

Leave a Reply

