Pinterest

This is my Pinterest address: http://pinterest.com/dtj800/

I haven’t quite figured out the best way to utilize this tool. I think I understand the concept of being able to gather web resources in one spot, but I haven’t gotten beyond the busyness of my home page. To begin using it, the site asked me to choose things to follow. Maybe that is where I went wrong. Perhaps if I had started with a blank page and then filled it with things that I really want to keep track of, I would find it very helpful. A goal for me is to better utilize Pinterest. I wonder if Diigo is less “busy”?

Also, I don’t know that I’ve helped any of my classmates this week.

Leave a Reply

